I know I need to post and to keep up to date with other bloggers. I have been feeling very tired and stressed lately. I feel kinda funny about it because I am posting about how to stay well by eating naturally and taking supplements.  Yet I feel very tired for a person who is supposed to be healthy.

Currently I have no tolerance for sarcasm or destructive criticism and I feel like if I do one more thing it will be the straw the broke the camel’s back.

Last night I told my husband, “I’m checking out.” He thought I was leaving him to stay a hotel. I just meant I can’t talk about one more thing or make any decisions.

BUT at the same time I know I am much more healthy than a few years ago when I was over-medicated on psychiatric prescription drugs…living in a stupor and tired all the time. This tired is a valid tired…Well, I think it is a valid tired…but it doesn’t make sense to me.  I guess what I am saying is that I am tired, but I am so happy I am not on psych-drugs. And when I said I was “checking-out” it is probably a healthy thing rather than continuing to be more stressed and end up having a “nervous breakdown.”

Remember “nervous breakdowns”?  Nobody has them any more. Now people have “disorders” and “syndromes” and they are classified on the DSM and medicated.

