An award for best art..over the top

An award for best art..over the top

Ana from justAna has given me theArte y Pico

award that was created this year by an art-lover. According to the explanation of it’s creator on her blog Arte y Pico (which is in Spanish) means:What is the meaning of the expression: And basically, ironically, it translates into a wonderful phrase in Mexico, “lo maximo.” LOL! It will never find its counterpart in English, but if it HAD to, it would be something like, Wow. The Best Art. Over the top.

Ana bestowed this upon me  a couple weeks ago. It made my day. Thanks Ana!.  It looks like Ana is taking a break from blogging. I hope you come back soon Ana. Just be careful to take care of yourself.

I am also taking a little break. But I love blogging and reading other people’s blogs. So I hope to be back up to my usual posting of several times a week.

 

