In my search to become more organized I found a new website, The Brat Factor.

It is about not procrastinating and doing what you are supposed to do. I put off doing things and then my house get messy, I can’t find important documents for work and I feel just awful. I have found that hiring a person to help me organize at $20.00 and hour helped me more than most counselors or psychiatrists who charge much, much more.

My organizer has mentioned that she thought I had ADHD….I don’t believe it…but I a not going to challenge her. It is a nice “excuse” for my behavior and my mess.

Anyway I signed up for “The Brat Factor” and I received this inspirational message today.

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose.”
Dr. Seuss

 www.thebratfactor.com.

