Well, tonight as I am working on my computer I have the televison turned to “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

I confess that I like to what this show. They are saying that bipolar disorder is inherited and then they go about trying find “imbalanced” people in the family. So one of the main character’s daughter is having problems and they are trying to committed.

Detective Stabler finds his personal and professional lives colliding after he learns that his daughter has fallen in with a bad crowd and is a suspect in a break-in, so he turns to his estranged mother and Detective Benson for help.

So Stabler, Eliot, is trying to get his daughter forcibly medicated.

Cast & Credits: Christopher Meloni, Mariska Hargitay, Richard Belzer, Ice-T, Diane Neal

Drama/Other

TV14, English, Letterbox, 2008

Click here to see trailer

Now they are convincing the mom to take medication.

