Hello, I am still here. Thought I should post something, but I have been pretty busy.  I have thoughts on quite a few things.  Like why am I so tired?  Maybe not eating right?  Maybe I have a lot of things going on, or it is stress? Maybe I am staying up later than I think and waking earlier than I think in order to accomplish my goals.

As some of you know I am living in a little studio apartment.  Everything I own is light weight so that I can move it myself if and when I decide to move.  Like I have an air mattress rather than a bed.

Anyway, when I moved out of the joint living space with my husband, I grabbed our  camping cook set for pots and pans and they are made of aluminum. I also have a little microwave. I am wondering if the aluminum cook set is bad for me. I have read and her that it possibility could cause Alzheimer’s disease. I had a friend over to my place last night and she brought her own tea. She doesn’t like microwaves and wanted me to boil water for the tea.  She wasn’t too thrilled with the aluminum pans either. She say glass or ceramic is best. She said the tea even tasted different.

I hope to research this topic more.

