Hi,
I have been busy and not able to do as much research on topics that I am interested in for this blog. “Survivor” left some comments on aluminum and fluoride that make a person kinda scared to use dish soap or antiperspirants.

On a more personal note, my hubby keeps making excuses for why he can’t make an appointment for anger management. He says he has phoned but the leader is never there. He won’t leave a message because he doesn’t want to be phoned at work.

I don’t understand why he can’t leave a message and have the counselor phone him back on his cell phone at which point he can take his cell phone outside to the parking lot and talk there.

When I told my hubby how much it hurt me that he didn’t want to have sex very often and he has never orgasmed with me, he told me, “Well, you don’t know what you are doing.”

That’s nuts. I had a full, active sex life before I met him. He can’t orgasm because I don’t know what I am doing? Sorry, I don’t buy that.

I don’t know why I stay with the man. I always thought I had a high sex drive and like variety; I am adventuresome and I am understanding.

I can’t imagine spending the rest of my life with a man who has never had an orgasm with me. He also doesn’t like oral sex and doesn’t like hand jobs. I used to pride myself at my techniques.

He even told me off one time while I was having an orgasm. I was whispering his name…thinking it would turn him on. He said something like, “shut up” or something. It was humiliating.

He claims he doesn’t remember.

Wow, this makes him sound like a real jerk. Why do I stay? Well, I am out…in a one room studio. I stay because I hate being lonely. I stay because we both hate the psych industry. I stay because I feel like we were cellmates in a torture camp and promised to help each other bust out and survive in the real world. I stay because I don’t know if I can make it financially on my own. I stay because I am worried he will go nuts with out me and end up locked up in a pysch unit somewhere.

