Time flies when you stick your head in the web.

Time flies when you stick your head in the web.

This morning I thought about posting that it was time to take a break from blogging. Yesterday I spent most of my time on the ‘net.  I don’t know if I was wasting time or if I actually got some work done.  I did get some stuff done, but I think if I had a boss he or she would be disgusted with my time management skills. About half of what I did was work-related.

Anyway, I got up this morning thinking I would check Gianna Kali’s blog and I see she has decided to rest from her blog.

I don’t know, I don’t really want to stop. I want to make posts about alternative treatments and good food, but lately my posts have been about my relationship with my husband.  I feel very tentative about that. I would be horrified if I knew my spouse blogged about his feelings for me or my personal issues.

I have a couple of cool, “fun” things I have been doing to help some physical problems I have, I just haven’t blogged about them. I want to do the research on them before posting.

I started this blog a little over a year ago and I feel like I have met some cool people along the way. Some of people I started with are not blogging as frequently anymore.

Anyway, I don’t think I will quit but I do need some serious time management to take effect.

One thing I haven’t posted about is that my blood pressure was NORMAL last Saturaday…yipee.

