I went to Weight Watchers and I had lost 1.8 pounds since last week. I did try to0. When I went out of town, I brought a bag and little cooler of my own food. I counted my points for about one-half the week.

Hey, I am watching Good Morning America and they are saying get rid of all your conveniences. Get rid of the garage door opener, the remote control, the electric can opener etc.

Anyway, now I am two-tenths of a pound overweight. ( Actually 2.2 pounds overweight) I had been at goal for months and months. I go to Weight Watchers ever week even though I don’t have to. But going keeps me at goal…or catches me when I get overweight. The ladies there are really nice and hadn’t been charging me even though I was weighing in slightly over-weight for the past few weeks. Last week the charged me…$12.00. Maybe that’s what I needed.

Anyway, this week’s challenge is to eat a fruit I have never eaten previously. Well, that will be hard because I tried to eat local AND organic. I don’t there is a fruit I haven’t eaten that is local. Hmmm…maybe dandelion greens?

I will go to the chiropractor again in a few minutes for a laser treatment on my foot.

