Hi,

It’s Sunday morning. I am debating what to do with my blog. I have gotten very busy and there is a lot to blog about, but I am also feeling very much normal.  I think that I am cured of my “mental illness.” Haha…my life-long, debilitating, persistent and severe mental illness.

I am not off of disability because I am still scared. Scared I might have an episode. But I am getting closer and closer.

I feel so normal.

The people I started blogging with, have stopped blogging. It’s not like the “ole days.”  I really felt I had a community of support.

I am very environmentally minded and I am wondering if I should just have a blog on the environment under a different name. I am not ready to reveal my journey to hell and back with psych drugs to the general public. But maybe some day I could.

