Today I visited a new blog, Wildflowers Movement.  I really like this quote in the sidebar:

The role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say.
-Anais Nin

Today I am feeling frustrated with myself.  I do feel successful in the fact that I am med-free and seen as a success by the general world, but I am so tired all the time.  I don’t know why. I wonder if I am not getting something type of nutrient that I need.

There is a big conference coming up, but I really don’t want to go because I dread the traveling and know I will get tired.  I used to love traveling.

To be fair, I do have a slight sore throat. I rarely get physically sick. Early this month I had a slight cold with an incredible sleepiness. I can’t remember the last time I was physically sick. I feel a few months ago and have some aches from that. I have been get massages, but I haven’t been doing the exercises that I should to build up the muscles where I fell.

