Well, I’ve always wanted to write a book. So I suppose, I should be blogging more than I am. I have been doing a lot of thinking lately about jobs I tried to do in the past. I wonder if I coudn’t do them becuase I was so doped up. I also remember how lonely I was. I would come home from a hard day at work to…noone. I would be so lonely. I remember I had one co-worker who had a wife and three kids. She would stop by with the kids. One was a baby. It would visit with them. I was so envious. I wanted someone to be with when I came home. This new job I have is hard. I like looking over my shoulder while i lay in bed and seeing my husband sleepign beside me. he isn’t the greatest cuddle-bug, but at least he is there. There is nothing worse than being so lonely and sleeping single in a double bed.

